Музыка торрент » Flac музыка » Eels - EELS So Good: Essential EELS Vol. 2 (2023)

Список файлов:

01. Fresh Blood
02. That Look You Give That Guy
03. A Line in the Dirt
04. Little Bird
05. Spectacular Girl
06. I Like The Way This Is Going
07. Peach Blossom
08. Wonderful, Glorious
09. Where I'm From
10. Mistakes of My Youth
11. The Deconstruction
12. Today is the Day
13. You Are the Shining Light
14. Are We Alright Again
15. Earth to Dora
16. Royal Pain (as featured in Shrek The Third)
17. Man Up (as featured in Yes Man)
18. Man I Keep Trying (as featured in Prisoner's Daughter)
19. JAZZ HANDS, Part I
20. Christmas, Why You Gotta Do Me Like This

Скачать торрент "Eels - EELS So Good: Essential EELS Vol. 2 (2023)" FLAC бесплатно

Размер: 57.25 Kb
Комментарии (0)
Комментариев еще нет. Вы можете стать первым!
Написать отзыв к раздаче "Eels - EELS So Good: Essential EELS Vol. 2 (2023)"